Mailing Address

Redlands Bicycle Classic
P.O. Box 7880
Redlands, CA 92375



*Right click the designated committee member’s name (below) and select “copy e-mail address” to obtain their current e-mail address.

Executive Director – Marc Shaw

Race Director – Eric Reiser

Marketing Director – Craig Kundig

Sponsorship Director – Lisa Purcell-Rorick

Event Expo – John Miechowicz

Paracycling – Cotie Williams

Media Relations – Scott Welsh

Race Housing – Robyn Purves

Volunteers – Dianna Alwerth / Jim James

Assistant Judges – Diana Morningstar

Team Liaison – Sean Wilson